It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Library guide Law: Parliamentary documents
Overview of legal literature, law sources and information relating to academic education and research
Platform for the mutual exchange of information between the national Parliaments and the European Parliament concerning issues related to the European Union.
The Documents database contains draft legislative proposals, consultation and information documents coming from the European Commission, parliamentary documents and information concerning the European Union
A search instrument developed by the Parliament to monitor decision and legislative proceedings. Various search options provide an overview of all documents relating to a particular proceeding.
The website contains records for all procedures still ongoing - irrespective of when they began - and all procedures that have been submitted to the European Parliament since the beginning of the fourth parliamentary term in July 1994.
Database of the United Nations that contains also links to online collections of treaties and other relevant international law instruments maintained by the United Nations and other international organizations, States and private entities
Access, in French, to laws and decrees published in the Journal officiel, important court rulings, collective labour agreements, standards issued by European institutions, and international treaties and agreements to which France is a party.
For reference purposes, Legifrance also provides a number of useful links (to parliamentary assemblies, jurisdictions, independent administrative authorities…). See also: Dalloz
A collection of Dutch Parliamentary documents (Proceedings, Parliamentary Papers and Parliamentary questions). Coverage: 1814 - 1994 Manual See also: For Parliamentary documents from 1995 onwards, Overheid.nl or OpMaat can be used.
Legal IntelligenceThis link opens in a new windowNetherlands, Law, Search engine, Books, Comments, Journals, Journal articles, News, Case law, Legislation, Parliamentary documents, Treaties
Description: Legal search engine that allows you to simultaneously search in multiple legal sources (mainly Dutch, but also European law), regardless of which publisher or agency published them. Help: Various website tours are available via the Info button in the red menu in Legal Intelligence. An extensive Help Center can also be accessed via this button. Access:
After logging in via SURFconext when using this database for the very first time, it is recommended in the second screen Aanmelden to click the red button Doorgaan below the form: you are now logged in Anonymously in Legal Intelligence.
To be able to set alerts, personalised registration is required.
In this case, please provide your email address. This can be done by clicking the personalisation button in the top right corner of the screen in Legal Intelligence, then go to Instellingen and enter your email address. You can also choose to enter your name (this is not mandatory).
Note: If you as a student/employee of Radboud University want to create alerts and/or reading lists in Legal Intelligence, Legal Intelligence will ask you to create a personal account. If you choose to create a personal account, the responsibility for this Processing of Personal Data lies with you as a student/employee.
OpMaatThis link opens in a new windowThe Netherlands, Law, Books, Commentaries, Journals, Journal articles, Case law, Legislation, Official Publications, Parliamentary documents, Treaties
Database providing access to:
Official publications from the Netherlands (parliamentary documents, the Government Gazette etc.)
Dutch laws and regulations
Case law (including a selection of Rechtspraak.nl)
With anonymous access you can consult Rechtsorde and create reading lists. For access to the extra tools 'Dossiers, Alerts and Forum' it is necessary to log in personalized by providing your first name, last name and email address. In principle, the choice is one-time.
Note: If you, as a student/employee of Radboud University, want to create alerts, etc. in Rechtsorde, Rechtsorde asks you to create a personal account. If you choose to create a personal account, the responsibility for this Processing of Personal Data lies with you as a student/employee.
The library contains sets of statutes of the parliamentary history relating to statutes or policy memorandums. The collection has been virtually complete from the late 1960s until 1995. Of the older legislation, there are only sets of statutes of major codifications.
Parlement en kiezer : jaarboekje / samengest. door J.A. Jungmann ... [et al.]