Next to information about interesting resources we also provide practical information necessary for working on campus and from home.
Practical information about:
Get help with:
Check computer availability per room;
select a location from the dropdown menu (Dutch only).
Resources highly recommended by your NSM library team.
Resources overview in Alphabetical order by name
Select any of the publication types below by clicking on the links. You will find a selection of recommended resources for each publication type:
Find databases and search systems for finding and generating data for your research. Find research tools and software available at the Radboud University and Nijmegen School of Management.
How we can help
Our job is to assist students, researchers and teaching staff of the Nijmegen School of Management. We are here to help you:
Visit us at
Elinor Ostrom building (Gymnasion North)
Room 01.545 (1st floor close to the MSc Management Study centre)
Mo-Fri: 8.30 -17:00
Ask Your Librarian Desk (Central Library 1st floor Mo-Thu: 11:00-14:00)
News & Agenda
Eikon Terminals available on Saturday
As of Saturday 10th of March the Dataroom ROOM EOS 01.545 will be open during the opening hours of the Management Study centre (MSc). If you have booked a timeslot, please report to the MSc servicedesk prior to starting with your data retrieval.
To one collection - reorganisation of the book collection in the Central Library
The coming year, the book collection in the open stacks will be reorganised. Currently, our collection consists of 27 sub-collections - including the books of the Nijmegen School of Management - each organised by its own classification principles. To facilitate students and staff all these collections are merged and reclassified into classes and subdivisions by discipline and topic. This will result in a coherent and browseable collection in our open stacks. In the process, each book and journal is furnished with the label for the new shelving location. For more information please check the FAQ or contact your NSM Library Team!