Library Guide Politics & Public administration:   eBooks: mandatory study literature

African Politics in Comparative Perspective by Goran Hyden

Afghanistan : What Everyone Needs to Know by Barnett R. Rubin

Aiding Violence by Peter Uvin

Alexander L. George : a pioneer in political and social sciences by Dan Caldwell

An introduction to African politics by Thomson

Analyseren in kwalitatief onderzoek by Hennie Boeije

Analyzing Foreign Policy by Derek Beach; Rasmus Pedersen

Applied Multiple Regression/Correlation Analysis for the Behavioral Sciences by Jacob Cohen; Leona S. Aiken; Patricia Cohen; Stephen G. West

Applied Multivariate Statistics for the Social Sciences, Fifth Edition by James P. Stevens

Argumentatie : inleiding in het identificeren van meningsverschillen en het analyseren, beoordelen en houden van betogen by Eemeren, F. H. van Snoeck Henkemans, Arnolda Francisca

A New Philosophy of Society by Manuel DeLanda

A Theory of Justice by John RAWLS

Basic SPSS tutorial by Manfred te Grotenhuis

Basics of Qualitative Research by Juliet Corbin; Anselm Strauss

Basics of Qualitative Research by Anselm Strauss; Juliet Corbin (Editor)

Caring Democracy: Markets, Equality, and Justice by Joan C. Tronto

Case Study Research by John Gerring

Case Study Research by Peter Swanborn

Case Study Research by John Gerring

Comparative Politics by Mark Irving Lichbach; Alan S. Zuckerman

Comparative Employment Relations in the Global Economy by Carola Frege (Editor); John Kelly (Editor)

Competing by Design by David Nadler; Michael Tushman; Mark B. Nadler (As told to)

Contemporary Peacemaking by John Darby (Editor); Roger MacGinty (Editor)

Contemporary Political Philosophy: an Anthology by Robert E. Goodin (Editor); Philip Pettit (Editor)

DE APA-richtlijnen by Petra Poelmans , Olav Severijnen

De bestuurlijke kaart van Nederland : het openbaar bestuur en zijn omgeving in nationaal en internationaal perspectief by Breeman, G. E. Noort, W. J. van Rutgers, Schaap, Linze Thiel, Sandra van Haar, B. ter

Democratization by Jean Grugel; Matthew Louis Bishop

Designing Case Studies by J. Blatter; M. Haverland

Discipline and Punish by Michel Foucault

Effective Implementation In Practice: Integrating Public Policy and Management by Jodi Sandfort and Stephanie Moulton

Ethics and Public Policy by Jonathan Wolff

European union Politics by John McCormick

Europeanization and National Politics by Robert Ladrech

First the Transition, Then the Crash by Gareth Dale (Editor)

Gender and Citizenship in Transitional Justice by Sanne Weber

Governance and Politics of the Netherlands by Rudy B. Andeweg, Galen A. Irwin, and Tom Louwerse

Handboek academisch schrijven : in stappen naar een essay, paper, artikel, scriptie of proefschrift by Jong, Joy de

Handbook of Interview Research by Jaber F. Gubrium; James A. Holstein

Handbook on European Union public administration by Gijs Jan Brandsma

Het ontwerpen van een onderzoek by Piet Verschuren, Hans Doorewaard

History of Political Theory: an Introduction: Volume 1: Ancient and Medieval by George Klosko

History of Political Theory: an Introduction: Volume 2: Modern by George Klosko

How to Use SPSS Syntax by Manfred te Grotenhuis; Chris Visscher

How to Write Essays and Assignments by Jonathan Weyers; Kathleen McMillan

Identity and Violence by Amartya Sen

If You're an Egalitarian, How Come You’re So Rich? by G.A. Cohen

Importance of Neglect in Policy-Making by Michiel S. De Vries

International Economics: Theory and Policy by Paul Krugman, Maurice Obstfeld, and Marc Melitz

International Negotiation in a Complex World by Brigid Starkey; Mark A. Boyer; Jonathan Wilkenfeld

International Organizations by Kelly-Kate S. Pease

International Organizations by Ian Hurd

Interpretive Research Design by Dvora Yanow; Peregrine Schwartz-Shea

Introduction to Sociological Theory by Michele Dillon

Just and Unjust Wars by Michael Walzer

Kwalitatief onderzoek in organisaties by Inge Bleijenbergh

Leadership of Public Bureaucracies: the Administrator As Conservator by Larry D. Terry

Leren communiceren by Steehouder, M. F. Jansen, C. J. M. Gulik, Léon van Mulder, Judith Van der Pool, Els Zeijl, Willem

Liberal purposes : goods, virtues, and diversity in the liberal state by William A. Galston

Local Government in the European Union by Marius Guderjan; Tom Verhelst

Making Meaning of Narratives by Ruthellen Josselson (Editor); Amia Lieblich (Editor)

Making Sense of Factor Analysis by Marjorie A. Pett; Nancy R. Lackey; John J. Sullivan

Managing conflict in a world adrift by Chester A. Crocker, Fen Osler Hampson, Pamela Aall

Managing Regulation by Martin Lodge; Kai Wegrich

Meaning in Action: Interpretation and Dialogue in Policy Analysis by Hendrik Wagenaar

Methods for Testing and Evaluating Survey Questionnaires by Stanley Presser; Mick P. Couper; Judith T. Lessler; Elizabeth Martin; Jean Martin; Jennifer M. Rothgeb; Eleanor Singer

Multicultural Citizenship by Will Kymlicka

Narratives in Social Science Research by Barbara Czarniawska

New and Old Wars: organized violence in a global era by Mary Kaldor

On democracy by Robert Alan Dahl

Onderzoeksmethoden by Hennie Boeije, Harm 't Hart, Joop Hox

One World by Peter Singer

Organizational Communication by Tom D. Daniels; Michael J. Papa; Barry K. Spiker

Peaceland by Séverine Autesserre

Political Ecology by Paul Robbins

Political Entrepreneurs by Catherine E. De Vries and Sara B. Hobolt

Political Ideologies : An Introduction by Andrew Heywood

Political Philosophy by Adam Swift

Political theory and architecture by Duncan Bell (Editor); Bernardo Zacka (Editor)

Pragmatist Democracy by Christopher K. Ansell

Praktisch bestuursrecht by Y.M. Visscher

Process-Tracing Methods by Derek Beach; Rasmus Brun Pedersen

Qualitative Organizational Research by Catherine Cassell (Editor); Gillian Symon (Editor)

Recounting Migration by Christina R. Clark-Kazak

Research Methods in Public Administration and Public Management by Sandra van Thiel

Research Proposals by Martyn Denscombe

Rising Powers and Foreign Policy Revisionism by Cameron G. Thies; Mark David Nieman

Scaling Procedures by Richard G. Netemeyer; William O. Bearden; Subhash Sharma

Security in 21st Century Europe by Andrew Cottey

Shaping the Future of Power: Knowledge Production and Network-Building in China-Africa Relations by Lina Benabdallah

Terrorism by Richard Jackson; Marie Breen Smyth; Jeroen Gunning; Lee Jarvis

Statistiek als hulpmiddel by H.F. Grotenhuis T.M.C.M. Weegen

Studeer effectief by Pilot, Albert Hout Wolters, Bernadette H. A. M. van Jongepier, P. Ginkel, Stan van Scheijen, Wies

The Cyprus Problem by James Ker-Lindsay

The Dynamics of Managing Diversity by Gill Kirton; Anne-Marie Greene

The Ecological Thought by Timothy Morton

The environment and international relations by Kate O'Neill

The Globalization of Political Violence by Richard Devetak; Christopher W. Hughes (Editor)

The Importance of Neglect in Policy-Making by Michiel S. de Vries

The Killing Compartments by Abram de Swaan

The Open Society and Its Enemies by Karl Popper

The Oxford Handbook of Gender in Organizations by Savita Kumra; Ruth Simpson; Ronald J. Burke

The Oxford Handbook of Governance by David Levi-Faur

The Oxford Handbook of Political Representation in Liberal Democracies by Robert Rohrschneider (Editor); Jacques Thomassen (Editor)

The Oxford Handbook of Terrorism by Erica Chenoweth (Editor); Richard English (Editor); Andreas Gofas (Editor); Stathis N. Kalyvas (Editor)

The Palgrave Handbook of Public Administration and Management in Europe by Edoardo Ongaro (Editor); Sandra Van Thiel (Editor)

The Politics of Europeanization by Kevin Featherstone (Editor); Claudio M. Radaelli (Editor)

The racial contract by Charles W Mills

The Road from Mont Pèlerin by Philip Mirowski (Editor); Dieter Plehwe (Editor)

The SAGE Handbook of Online Research Methods by Nigel Fielding; Raymond M. Lee (Editor); Grant Blank (Editor)

Understanding and Managing Public Organizations by Hal G. Rainey

Understanding and Using Advanced Statistics by Christian Yavorsky; Emma Barkus; Jeremy J. Foster

Understanding Policy Success by Allan McConnell

Understanding Public Administration by Michiel S. de Vries

Understanding Public Policy by Paul Cairney

Warlord Survival by Romain Malejacq

Wat 93,7 Procent Van de Nederlanders Moet Weten over Opiniepeilingen by W. L. Tiemeijer