It is possible to share surveys you have created with others. This can allow them to access results for the survey you shared, to edit the survey you share, or to make their own copy of the survey and edit this as required. You can share surveys with individuals or with groups of Qualtrics users.
Find information on how to collaborate with individuals and groups and set collaboration levels.
You can also allow another user to view and edit your results using the Collaborate feature. Find more information here.