A-Z Databases

RUQuest is a search engine for the collection of the RU University Library, Nijmegen, and for collections of other libraries worldwide.
RUQuest contains printed and digital books, periodicals, journal articles, book chapters and more.
Full text publications can be opened by clicking 'View full text'.
Tutorial: RUQuest

The Web of Science by Clarivate Analytics contains the Web of Science Core Collection (from 1945-...) with references of international journal articles, conference proceedings, books and book chapters from all scientific disciplines.
It includes data from eight citation indexes:
- Science Citation Index Expanded
- Social Sciences Citation Index
- Arts and Humanities Citation Index
- Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Science (CPCI-S)
- Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH)
- Book Citation Index - Science (BKCI-S)
- Book Citation Index - Social Science & Humanities (BKCI-SSH)
- Emerging Sources Citation Index
Chemical indexes:
- Current Chemical Reactions (CCR-EXPANDED)
- Index Chemicus (IC)
Citation indexes offer a unique search method to find later-published journal articles, in which a publication is cited.
Coverage: daily updates

Note: When you, as student/employee of Radboud University/Radboudumc, create alerts and/or save information in Web of Science, Clarivate asks you to create a personal account. If you choose to create a personal account, the responsibility for this Processing of Personal Data lies with you as student/employee.

Self-teaching module: Web of Science Help, Web of Science Platform: Training Resources
Related: Journal Citation Reports